CTN Schedule for AADL Events

Sunday, February 2, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Sustainable Ann Arbor Forums 2012: Resource Management
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., February 2, 11:30 pm
Tues., February 4, 5:00 pm
Thurs., February 6, 10:00 am

Sunday, February 9, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Sustainable Ann Arbor Forums 2012: Land Use and Access
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., February 9, 11:30 pm
Tues., February 11, 5:00 pm
Thurs., February 13, 10:00 am

Sunday, February 16, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Sustainable Ann Arbor Forums 2012: Climate and Energy
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., February 16, 11:30 pm
Tues., February 18, 5:00 pm
Thurs., February 20, 10:00 am

Sunday, February 23, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Sustainable Ann Arbor Forums 2012: Community
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., February 23, 11:30 pm
Tues., February 25, 5:00 pm
Thurs., February 27, 10:00 am

Sunday, March 2, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Fifty Years of the Ann Arbor Film Festival: Launch of the AAFF Archive @ AADL
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., March 2, 11:30 pm
Tues., March 4, 5:00 pm
Thurs., March 6, 10:00 am

Sunday, March 9, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Lynn Rivers Discusses "The End of the Constitution?"
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., March 9, 11:30 pm
Tues., March 11, 5:00 pm
Thurs., March 13, 10:00 am

Sunday, March 16, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Auto History Night! Joseph Jendza & Victoria Mobley Discuss the World of Classic Cars
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., March 16, 11:30 pm
Tues., March 18, 5:00 pm
Thurs., March 20, 10:00 am

Sunday, March 23, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Bright Nights Community Forum: Connections Between Substance Use and Depression in Adolescents
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., March 23, 11:30 pm
Tues., March 25, 5:00 pm
Thurs., March 27, 10:00 am

Sunday, March 30, 7:30 pm Channel 18
Breastfeeding 101 with Lisa Hammer, M.D.
REPLAY DATES:
Sun., March 30, 11:30 pm
Tues., April 1, 5:00 pm
Thurs., April 3, 10:00 am