(8 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Published: Ghostly International
  • Release Date: 2011-11-08
  • Year Published: 2011
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3



Login to add tags

Share This

  • Music


by Tycho

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. A Walk
  • 2. Hours
  • 3. Daydream
  • 4. Dive
  • 5. Coastal Brake
  • 6. Ascension
  • 7. Melanine
  • 8. Adrift
  • 9. Epigram
  • 10. Elegy

Community Reviews

electronic cheerfullness

Electronic but cheery and upbeat. Worth listening to and great as background to surfing the web.


good album for relax, BGM - follow-up album is even better and worth a listen

Dive Alive

Lots of pretty, organic textures add a warmth and depth to this album. There are many sublime moments, worthy of repeat listenings on a lazy, hazy or happy day.

Too Electronic

A little too electronic sounding for me. I like more natural sounds. Thanks anyway.

Login to write a review of your own.