(5 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Published: Ghostly International
  • Release Date: 2010-08-31
  • Year Published: 2010
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3




Login to add tags

Share This

  • Music

Wax Rose Saturday EP

by Mux Mool

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Wax Rose Saturday (Remux Edit)
  • 2. Valley Girls
  • 3. Skulltaste (Free The Robots Remix)
  • 4. Encaladus (Daso Remix)
  • 5. Morning Strut (Shigeto Remix)
  • 6. Wolf Tone Symphony (Paul White Remix)
  • 7. Lady Linda (Devonwho Remix)
  • 8. Hog Knuckles (Alex B Remix)

Community Reviews

These Mux Remixes Wrox

This EP of remixes highlights the fresh beats, breaks and sounds of Mux Mool. The results create an excellent collection of his trax taken in new directions by other artists. Worth repeat listening.

Login to write a review of your own.