Public Lists:

Description: great old movies
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 12, 2014, 5:37 pm
6 items listed

Description:
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 18, 2014, 2:00 pm
39 items listed

Description: 2nd floor display January 2015: The Doctor's library picks!
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 6, 2014, 10:07 am
69 items listed

Description:
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 10, 2014, 2:03 pm
23 items listed

Description:
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: March 5, 2015, 1:58 pm
28 items listed

Description: Stories Ms. Amanda featured in storytime from December 2014 - February 2015. Especially for preschool age!
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: February 25, 2015, 11:56 am
37 items listed

Description: Try these other books with simple text and simple colorful shapes as illustrations. Readalikes, many with interactive parts where you rub, tap, shake the book pages.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: November 20, 2014, 4:13 pm
5 items listed

Description: Awards in Young People's Literature, Nonfiction, Fiction, and Poetry.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: November 20, 2014, 9:48 am
20 items listed

Description: Readers, chapter books, picture books, fiction, non-fiction, second grade, 2nd grade, grade 2; recommended by the librarians and other staff at greatschools.org
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: February 7, 2015, 10:03 am
73 items listed

Description: Books on this list are written by famous, often hilarious women sharing their memories, experiences and ideas. Fans of Tina Fey's Bossypants and Carol Burnett's This Time Together might enjoy the other titles here.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: November 16, 2014, 3:32 pm
17 items listed