Looking For Authors Similar To Chuck Palahniuk?

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Chuck Palahniuk (Satirical Pyschological Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 13, 2012, 4:11 pm

Showing 14 of 14 items ( 12 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • The acid house (1995)
  • Welsh, Irvine.
  • Added to list on September 13, 2012, 3:30 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies
2

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • Trainspotting (1996)
  • Welsh, Irvine.
  • Added to list on September 13, 2012, 3:28 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
  • The sugar frosted nutsack (2012)
  • Leyner, Mark.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on September 13, 2012, 3:38 pm
    • There are currently 5 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult, West Adult
8

Book
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
  • Beat the reaper (2009)
  • Bazell, Josh.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on September 13, 2012, 3:48 pm
    • There are currently 3 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult
12

Book
13

Book
14

Book
  • Geek love (2002)
  • Dunn, Katherine.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on September 13, 2012, 4:11 pm
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Malletts Adult, West Adult