Looking For Authors Similar To V. C. Andrews?

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for V. C. Andrews
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 12, 2012, 5:05 pm

Showing 9 of 9 items ( 6 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • The tower room (1992)
  • Geras, Adèle.
  • Added to list on September 12, 2012, 4:07 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
8

Book
  • Wake (2008)
  • McMann, Lisa.
  • Call number: Teen Fiction
  • Added to list on September 12, 2012, 4:40 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • 1 request on 2 copies
9

Book