If You Enjoyed Go Tell It On The Mountain...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for James Baldwin's Work
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 2:57 pm

Showing 8 of 8 items ( 5 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • The magic keys (2005)
  • Murray, Albert.
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 2:47 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies
2

Book
3

Book
  • The kid (2011)
  • Sapphire, 1950-
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 2:47 pm
    • There are currently 6 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult, West Adult
4

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
5

Book
6

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
7

Book
  • Sula (1973)
  • Morrison, Toni.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 2:56 pm
    • There are currently 5 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult
8

Book