If You Enjoyed The City and The City...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for China Miéville (Intricately Plotted, Gritty Fantasy)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 11:33 am

Showing 15 of 15 items ( 9 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
  • Drood (2009)
  • Simmons, Dan.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 11:16 am
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult
8

Book
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
13

Book
14

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
15

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item