If You Enjoyed The City and The City...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for China Miéville (Intricately Plotted, Gritty Fantasy)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 11:33 am

Showing 15 of 15 items ( 12 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
  • Drood (2009)
  • Simmons, Dan.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 11:16 am
    • There are currently 3 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult
8

Book
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
13

Book
14

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
15

Book