Looking For Authors Similar to David Baldacci?

by Professor Plum

Description: David Baldacci Readalikes: Fast Paced Suspense Stories
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 11:06 am

Showing 18 of 18 items ( 14 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
  • Orchid Beach (1998)
  • Woods, Stuart.
  • Call number: Mystery
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 9:26 am
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
6

Book
7

Book
8

Book
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book
13

Book
14

Book
  • Vanished (2009)
  • Finder, Joseph.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 11:02 am
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Malletts Adult, Traverwood Adult
15

Book
16

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
17

Book
  • Presumed innocent (1987)
  • Turow, Scott.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 22, 2012, 11:04 am
    • There are currently 5 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult, West Adult
18

Book