If You Enjoyed Gone Girl...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 21, 2012, 7:55 pm

Showing 12 of 12 items ( 12 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
  • The breaker (1999)
  • Walters, Minette.
  • Call number: Mystery
  • Added to list on August 21, 2012, 7:49 pm
    • There are currently 4 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, West Adult
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
  • Die for you (2009)
  • Unger, Lisa, 1970-
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on August 21, 2012, 7:50 pm
    • There are currently 4 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, West Adult
5

Book
6

Book
  • The neighbor (2009)
  • Gardner, Lisa.
  • Call number: Mystery
  • Added to list on August 21, 2012, 7:51 pm
    • There are currently 3 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult, West Adult
7

Book
8

Book
  • Swimsuit (2009)
  • Patterson, James, 1947-
  • Call number: Mystery
  • Added to list on August 21, 2012, 7:51 pm
    • There are currently 3 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Traverwood Adult
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book