If You Liked Middlesex...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Jeffrey Eugenides' Middlesex
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 27, 2012, 12:54 pm

Showing 15 of 15 items ( 15 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
  • Annabel (2010)
  • Winter, Kathleen.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 27, 2012, 12:40 pm
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
  • Lizzie's war (2005)
  • Farrington, Tim.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 27, 2012, 12:43 pm
    • There are currently 4 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Traverwood Adult, West Adult
8

Book
  • In one person (2012)
  • Irving, John, 1942-
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 27, 2012, 12:44 pm
    • There are currently 11 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Downtown Storage Adult, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult
9

Book
10

Book
  • The sea (2005)
  • Banville, John.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 27, 2012, 12:47 pm
    • There are currently 4 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Downtown Storage Adult, Malletts Adult
11

Book
  • The hours (1998)
  • Cunningham, Michael, 1952-
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 27, 2012, 12:48 pm
    • There are currently 5 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult
12

Book
13

Book
14

Book
15

Book