If You Liked Bad Monkeys...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Matt Ruff's Bad Monkeys (An Extremely Fast Paced Psychological Suspense Story)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 2:56 pm

Showing 13 of 13 items ( 7 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
7

Book
8

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
9

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
10

Book
11

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
12

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
13

Book
  • Lullaby (2002)
  • Palahniuk, Chuck.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 24, 2012, 2:56 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 1 copy