If You Liked Good Omens...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's Good Omens
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 10:03 am

Showing 14 of 14 items ( 9 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
  • Myth alliances (2003)
  • Asprin, Robert.
  • Call number: Fantasy
  • Added to list on July 24, 2012, 9:49 am
    • There are currently 3 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult
7

Book
8

Book
9

Book
  • The gates (2009)
  • Connolly, John, 1968-
  • Call number: Fiction, Teen Fiction
  • Added to list on July 24, 2012, 9:57 am
    • There are currently 6 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor, Downtown Teen, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, Traverwood Adult, West Teen
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book
13

Book
14

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item