If You Liked Ready Player One...

by Professor Plum

Description: Readalikes for Ernest Cline's Ready Player One
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 9:37 am

Showing 20 of 23 items ( 12 currently available - Show Me )Sort by: List/Print View
1

Book
2

Book
3

Book
  • Codex (2004)
  • Grossman, Lev.
  • Call number: Fiction
  • Added to list on July 23, 2012, 2:20 pm
    • There are currently 2 available:
    • Downtown 1st Floor
4

Book
5

Book
6

Book
7

Book
8

Book
9

Book
10

Book
11

Book
12

Book
13

Book
14

Book
15

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • Moxyland (2010)
  • Beukes, Lauren.
  • Added to list on July 23, 2012, 2:34 pm
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies
16

Book
17

Book
18

Book
19

Book
20

Book
AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • Blue Adept (1981)
  • Anthony, Piers.
  • Added to list on July 24, 2012, 9:37 am
    • There are no copies currently available,
    • No requests on 0 copies