See all Public Lists...

Lists for Professor Plum

Description: Mysteries Set On College Campuses
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 14, 2010, 8:20 pm
86 items listed

Description: Winners And Nominess For Most Humorous Mysteries
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 15, 2010, 9:49 am
43 items listed

Description: Death By Plant
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 15, 2010, 11:54 am
104 items listed

Description: Crimes That Are Seemingly Impossible To Solve
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: December 16, 2010, 5:18 pm
23 items listed

Description: Mysteries that feature librarians and/or libraries
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 4, 2011, 2:44 pm
69 items listed

Description: One Book From Each Series Is Included As An Example For Reference
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 4, 2011, 2:32 pm
34 items listed

Description: Onstage, Backstage, Upstage, and Downstage
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 4, 2011, 7:17 pm
52 items listed

Description: Capers In The Mitten State
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 14, 2011, 7:01 pm
42 items listed

Description: Cozy Up And Read Each Other A Mystery Out Loud This Year
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 15, 2011, 3:59 pm
19 items listed

Description: Books On How To Be A Clown
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 17, 2012, 3:29 pm
7 items listed

Description: Cheesecake Recipes
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 17, 2012, 3:02 pm
10 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Jennifer Egan's Work
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 28, 2012, 2:48 pm
12 items listed

Description: What An Interesting Person- Why Not Learn More About Her?
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 16, 2012, 4:13 pm
9 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Ernest Cline's Ready Player One
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 9:39 am
23 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's Good Omens
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 10:03 am
14 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Matt Ruff's Bad Monkeys (An Extremely Fast Paced Psychological Suspense Story)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 24, 2012, 2:56 pm
13 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Jeffrey Eugenides' Middlesex
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 27, 2012, 12:54 pm
15 items listed

Description: Fiction About Sports And Games For Older Kids and Teens
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 30, 2012, 5:13 pm
26 items listed

Description: Fiction About Sports And Games For Younger Kids
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 30, 2012, 4:25 pm
14 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Agatha Christie
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 2, 2012, 12:42 pm
18 items listed

Description: Films Mentioned in the Book in the AADL Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 6, 2012, 3:36 pm
30 items listed

Description: Music Mentioned in the Book in the AADL Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 6, 2012, 3:46 pm
7 items listed

Description: Anime Mentioned in the Book in the AADL Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 6, 2012, 3:49 pm
3 items listed

Description: TV Shows Mentioned in the Book in the AADL Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 27, 2012, 11:45 am
5 items listed

Description: Authors Mentioned that are in the AADL Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 6, 2012, 4:15 pm
21 items listed

Description: If your reading level is above Animal Ark but not quite to The Art of Racing in the Rain, you may get a kick out of these
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 17, 2012, 10:24 am
46 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 21, 2012, 7:55 pm
12 items listed

Description: David Baldacci Readalikes: Fast Paced Suspense Stories
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 11:06 am
18 items listed

Description: Readalikes for China MiƩville (Intricately Plotted, Gritty Fantasy)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 11:33 am
15 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Neal Stephenson (Thought-Provoking Science Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 12:13 pm
16 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Barbara Kingsolver's Work (Character Driven, Lyrical Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 2:20 pm
21 items listed

Description: Readalikes for James Baldwin's Work
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 22, 2012, 2:57 pm
8 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Ken Kesey's Work (Experimental Satire)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 23, 2012, 10:25 am
5 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Alison Bechdel's Work (Witty Graphic Novel Memoirs)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 26, 2012, 4:19 pm
8 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Truman Capote's Work (Journalistic True Crime)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 26, 2012, 5:03 pm
7 items listed

Description: James Patterson Readalikes
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 6, 2012, 2:51 pm
23 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Abraham Verghese's Work (Haunting Sagas)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 11, 2012, 8:25 pm
18 items listed

Description: Readalikes for V. C. Andrews
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 12, 2012, 5:05 pm
9 items listed

Description: Readalikes for Chuck Palahniuk (Satirical Pyschological Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 13, 2012, 4:11 pm
14 items listed

Description: Readalikes For "Choose Your Own Adventure" (Interactive Novels)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 7, 2013, 2:56 pm
29 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Neil Gaiman's Novel (Suspenseful, Witty Fantasy Geared To Youngins)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 20, 2012, 5:07 pm
17 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Jonathan Safran Foer's Work (Bittersweet, Complex, Witty Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 24, 2012, 4:52 pm
15 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Emma Donoghue's Work (Suspenseful, Character Driven Fiction)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 24, 2012, 5:19 pm
10 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Alexander McCall Smith (Amusing, Upbeat Cozy Mysteries With A Strong Sense Of Place)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 25, 2012, 2:39 pm
15 items listed

Description: Movies Like Gosford Park (There's Nothing Out There Quite Like It, But These Have Similarities)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 25, 2012, 7:11 pm
9 items listed

Description: Readalikes For Stephen King's The Shining (Chilling, Atmospheric Suspense)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 27, 2012, 4:17 pm
8 items listed

Description: Best Movies Of The 1990's From The Onion's AV Club In AADL's Collection
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: October 18, 2012, 11:42 am
46 items listed

Description: From io9 (AADL Carries All Except: The Shining, The King In Yellow, and Books of Blood Volumes 1-3)
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: October 26, 2012, 2:59 pm
7 items listed

Description: From i09
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: October 26, 2012, 4:14 pm
41 items listed