See all Public Lists...

Lists for skcramer

Description: Urban fiction for adults
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: February 24, 2014, 8:02 pm
87 items listed

Description: Audiobooks to listen to on your next family car trip with the kids.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: November 20, 2013, 3:48 pm
20 items listed

Description: We all know birthdays can be magical. Here's a list of books where something important or magical happens to the characters on their birthday. Perfect for someone about to turn 10, 11, 12 or 13.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 10, 2013, 10:03 pm
12 items listed

Description: Books about spying and espionage featuring girl spies. Mix of youth and teen titles.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 4, 2013, 2:56 pm
10 items listed

Description: Readalikes for "Tuesday at the Castle," fantasy stories for kids with plenty of magic and adventure, many featuring castles and royal families
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: September 10, 2013, 10:03 pm
22 items listed

Description: Pirate books full of treasure hunting and high-seas adventure. For ages 6-12.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 13, 2013, 10:51 pm
22 items listed

Description: a.k.a. Cross-Unders, teen books for readers ages 8-12.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: July 10, 2013, 9:20 pm
23 items listed

Description:
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 13, 2013, 9:45 am
18 items listed

Description:
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 13, 2013, 11:32 pm
15 items listed

Description: A list of audiobook versions of picture books and readers. Also check out our kits that include the book and CD!
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: August 17, 2013, 9:44 pm
30 items listed

Description: Novels told through poems, for kids 6-12.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: November 21, 2013, 6:21 pm
26 items listed

Description: Mix of picture books and nonfiction books about dinosaur fossils.
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: January 13, 2014, 8:03 pm
8 items listed

Description: Children's books featuring mice and rats as heroes
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: February 10, 2014, 6:35 pm
22 items listed

Description: Books for children and teens featuring scavenger hunts, treasure hunts, geocaching, and related games
This list is publicly viewable
Last updated: May 16, 2014, 12:01 pm
21 items listed