After School Workshop (12 session class)

This workshop, geared toward middle and high school learners, will explore basic computer skills to advanced software applications such as Excel and PowerPoint. Discover the spectrum of technology used in education, the job market, and personal growth.

Location Day Date Time
Pittsfield Branch Branch Register Now Monday September 8 3:00 PM
Monday September 15 3:00 PM
Monday September 22 3:00 PM
Monday September 29 3:00 PM
Monday October 6 3:00 PM
Monday October 13 3:00 PM
Monday October 20 3:00 PM
Monday October 27 3:00 PM
Monday November 3 3:00 PM
Monday November 10 3:00 PM
Monday November 17 3:00 PM
Monday November 24 3:00 PM