Reviews by manz
great TV!
»
Another set of great episodes/movies of Wallander. All based on books by Henning Mankell, THE master Swedish author of scandinavian crime ficion. In the series Kenneth Branagh does a superb job as Kurt Wallander, the beloved lead detective in the popular mystery series.
great picture book!
»
A super adorable picture book! With simple illustrations and few words, preschoolers will enjoy seeing the shapes move around and form different animals. I agree, definitely a readalike for "Press Here."
good album!
»
Here's a good album featuring former members of The Unicorns! Yay Canada!
great, yes yes
»
Great album. Highly recommend.
great
»
This is a great album! One of my favorites on Ghostly. Great voice and lyrics.