(1 rating - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2011-05-18
  • Year Published: 2011
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3






Login to add tags

Share This

Sweet Teen Killing Machine

by Sweet Teen Killing Machine

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Curse of the Bloodwolf
  • 2. City of the Shrieking Dead
  • 3. Spilled My Mind (ft The Fresh Prince of Darkness)
  • 4. The Grey Beyond
  • 5. Sound of Sirens
  • 6. Virgin White
  • 7. Demon Beneath the Sea
  • 8. Is There No One Left to Kill
  • 9. Burning the Asylum
  • 10. New Meat

Community Reviews

No reviews have been written yet. You could be the first!

Login to write a review of your own.