(4 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2013-07-07
  • Year Published: 2013
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3





Login to add tags

Share This

3 Plus 5

by Park St Trio

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Fernet
  • 2. Oatmeal Cereal
  • 3. Alameda Streets
  • 4. The Man Who Was Sent Back
  • 5. Sometimes Evil
  • 6. Suspicious Love
  • 7. Dopey's Stumble
  • 8. Summer Days

Community Reviews


Nice bouncy rhythms, not surprising since it's jazz. The 4th song features marimba and sounds like it's from the Roaring 20s. #7 has lots of syncopation. Marimba is back on #8. Give this album a try, take advantage of the AADL digital downloads deal!

Login to write a review of your own.