(2 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2007-11-30
  • Year Published: 2007
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3





Login to add tags

Share This

Christmas Carols

by Ralph Rousseau Meulenbroeks

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Nu zit wellekome (trad)
  • 2. On Christmas night all Christians sing (trad)
  • 3. The first Nowell (trad)
  • 4. Midden in de winternacht (trad)
  • 5. De herdetjes lagen bij nachte (trad)
  • 6. Komt allen tezamen (trad)
  • 7. Wohl mir dass ich Jesum habe (JS Bach)
  • 8. God rest you merry gentlemen (trad)
  • 9. This endris night (trad)
  • 10. While shepherds watched their flocks (trad)
  • 11. Tis geboren (trad)
  • 12. Still still still (trad)
  • 13. Laat nu alle droefheid vluchten (trad)
  • 14. The Lord at first did Adam make (trad)
  • 15. Jingle Bells (Pierpoint)
  • 16. Stille Nacht (Gruber)

Community Reviews

No reviews have been written yet. You could be the first!

Login to write a review of your own.