(3 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2011-04-06
  • Year Published: 2007
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3





Login to add tags

Share This

All The Leaves Are Falling Down

by Mark Boulle

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. All The Leaves Are Falling Down
  • 2. A Few Things
  • 3. There's A Girl Who Says
  • 4. The Pirate Song
  • 5. Wait For Nothing
  • 6. Dirty D minor gypsy
  • 7. Sell My Soul
  • 8. You Are Not Like The Rest
  • 9. Lost Cause
  • 10. BItter Fiend
  • 11. People Stare At You
  • 12. Big Me Sad

Community Reviews

worth a listen

This is a peaceful, eclectic album that features honest, simple lyrics and fun, quietyly upbeat guitar, balanced by some heartfelt violin and piano. Really a sweet listen. Check out "Sell My Soul" as a representative tune.

Login to write a review of your own.