(2 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2012-02-26
  • Year Published: 2012
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3






Login to add tags

Share This

Last Of The Species

by Maurice and the Beejays

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Last of the Species
  • 2. Mr Sex Millions
  • 3. No Longer in Circulation
  • 4. Billion Dollar Brian
  • 5. Sand Between his Toes
  • 6. Who Put the Lights Out
  • 7. Salt Water
  • 8. The Day You Came My Way
  • 9. Thirsty
  • 10. Late Morning Drinks
  • 11. Shiny
  • 12. Forgiven
  • 13. Walk Away
  • 14. Bare Legged Cheek

Community Reviews

Spoken word vocals sometimes a jarring distraction

I very much liked the music of this album, but the spoken word vocals on some tracks were odd and creepy at times. That may have been the intended effect but it was not to my taste.

Login to write a review of your own.