* Due to the closure for elevator repair, the Downtown Library is not currently available to select as a request pickup point. Please select another location for new requests.

(2 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Release Date: 2004-02-29
  • Year Published: 2004
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3






Login to add tags

Share This

  • Music

Evolution Of The Mind

by DJ Markitos

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. Sunset (Endless Night Journey remix)
  • 2. Ocean of the Emotions
  • 3. A Trip Beyond the Universe
  • 4. Raving Illusions
  • 5. Cyber Evolution
  • 6. Losing Control
  • 7. Northern Lights
  • 8. Demon of Love
  • 9. Starship Earth

Community Reviews

No reviews have been written yet. You could be the first!

Login to write a review of your own.