* Due to the closure for the Front Porch Construction Project, items located Downtown will not be used to fill requests, and items requested for pickup Downtown will be held at the Traverwood Branch. Unexpired requests will return to the Downtown Library when the Library reopens.

(6 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Published: Ghostly International
  • Release Date: 2004-05-04
  • Year Published: 2004
  • Format: 320Kbps MP3



Login to add tags

Share This

  • Music


by Dykehouse

This download is only available to active library card holders.

How do I download and use these files?


Log in to Stream or Download Tracks

  • 1. From the Cradle
  • 2. Signal Crossing
  • 3. Burden of Proof
  • 4. Drown Inside of Me
  • 5. Sandy Strip
  • 6. When You Come
  • 7. Chain Smoking
  • 8. Unholy Fire
  • 9. Lost Holiday
  • 10. Garden
  • 11. Western Lands
  • 12. Make This
  • 13. One More Day
  • 14. To the Grave

Community Reviews


More rock like than your typical Ghostly artist.

80s Updated & Enjoyable

Excellent influences from the best of alternative 80s music, updated in the era of electronica - enjoyable.

great, yes yes

Great album. Highly recommend.

Login to write a review of your own.