(4 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Published: New York : Bantam Books, [2013]
  • Year Published: 2013
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Description: 177 pages : illustrations ; 16 cm
  • Language: English
  • Format: Book

ISBN/Standard Number

  • 0345539125
  • 9780345539120

Additional Credits

Subjects

Recently Listed On

Tags



Login to add tags

Share This

  • Book

The wit and wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

by Martin, George R. R.

There are currently 4 available

Where To Find It

Call number: 808.882 Ma

Available Copies: Downtown 2nd Fl., DISPLAY, Malletts Adult, Pittsfield Adult, West Adult

Additional Details

Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin?s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO?s Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark!

Community Reviews

A must read

... for any Game Of Thrones fan and anyone else interested in well-crafted wit and wisdom.

Login to write a review of your own.