(No ratings yet - Login to add yours)
  • Published: West Long Branch, N.J. : Kultur International Films, [2005].
  • Edition: Special ed.
  • Description: 1 videodisc (78 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Language: English
  • Format: DVD

ISBN/Standard Number

  • 0769779255 (set) :
  • 032031152595

Additional Credits


Recently Listed On

No tags, currently.

Login to add tags

Share This

AADL currently owns no copies of this item
  • DVD

Leonard Bernstein, the concert collection. Disc 2, Bernstein in Vienna

There are no copies available

Where To Find It

No copies found.

Additional Details

Program notes in English for the set in container.

The ninth symphony in D minor / Beethoven.

Gwyneth Jones, soprano ; Shirley Verrett, mezzo-soprano ; Placido Domingo, tenor ; Martti Talvela, bass ; Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra ; Vienna State Opera Chorus ; Leonard Bernstein, conductor.

DVD, region 1; soundtracks in Dolby digital 5.1, Dolby 2.0; aspect ratio 4:3.

Contents: Symphonies.

Reviews & Summaries

Community Reviews

No reviews have been written yet. You could be the first!

Login to write a review of your own.