(2 ratings - Login to add yours)
  • Published: London : Milwaukee, WI : Alain Boubil Music Ltd. ; H. Leonard Pub. Corp., c1991.
  • Year Published: 1991
  • Description: 1 vocal score (80 p.) : ill. (some col.) ; 31 cm.
  • Language: English
  • Format: Music Score

ISBN/Standard Number

  • 0881885770 (pbk.) :

Additional Credits


Recently Listed On


Login to add tags

Share This

  • Music

Les misérables : Cameron Mackintosh presents a musical

by Schönberg, Claude-Michel.

There is currently 1 available

Where To Find It

Call number: Music 782.6 S365m

Available Copies: Downtown 2nd Floor

Additional Details

Includes guitar chords.

Originally in French; selections from the English version of the musical.

At the end of the day -- I dreamed a dream -- Who am I? -- Castle on a cloud -- Master of the house -- Stars -- Do you hear the people sing? -- In my life -- A heart full of love -- A little fall of rain -- Drink with me (to days gone by) -- Bring him home -- Empty chairs at empty tables -- On my own.

Contents: Misérables. -- Les Misérables. -- Les Misérables. -- Misérables. -- Les Miserables. -- Miserables. -- Les Miserables. -- Miserables.

Reviews & Summaries

Community Reviews

No reviews have been written yet. You could be the first!

Login to write a review of your own.