Board Meeting Schedule for 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014 Board Retreat
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014 (at Traverwood Branch)
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Special Meeting
Monday, August 18, 2014 - Meeting Cancelled
Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday, January 19, 2015
6:00 p.m. Closed Session for Discussion of Real Estate and Opinion of Legal Counsel
7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting

All Open Session Board Meetings are held in the Board Room on the 4th Floor of the Downtown Library, 343 S. Fifth Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI unless otherwise noted. Meetings generally begin at 7:00 p.m. Please verify meeting date and time by calling (734) 327-8311 for more information.

Citizens' Comments--Request to address the Board
Persons who wish to address the Library Board may reserve time on any regular or special meeting agenda by calling (734) 327-8311 by 5:00 p.m. of the weekday preceding the meeting. Persons who have not reserved time in advance may fill out a Citizen's Comments card and speak after those who have reserved time.

Please Note: The Board reserves the right to make changes to the schedule or call special meetings in accordance with the Michigan Open Meetings Act.